Category Archives: Audio Sermons

Revival With Danny Long 2013

Danny_Long_8/11/13 Sun Am Danny_Long_8/11/13 Sun Pm Danny_Long_8/12/13 Mon Pm Danny_Long_8/13/13 Tue Pm Danny_Long_8/14/13 Wed Pm Danny_Long_8/15/13 Thur Pm Danny_Long_8/16/13 Fri Pm Danny_Long_8/16/13 Sun Am Danny_Long_8/18/13 Sun Pm            

Posted in Audio Sermons, Featured | Leave a comment

Dr. Mark Campbell, Sunday Evening, April 28, 2013

Dr. Campbell is a director with the National Center for Life and Liberty.  Check out their website at www.ncll.org.

Posted in Audio Sermons | Leave a comment

Dr. Mark Campbell, Sunday Morning, April 28, 2013

Dr. Campbell is a director with the National Center for Life and Liberty.  Check out their website at www.ncll.org.

Posted in Audio Sermons | Leave a comment

Justin Lewis Sunday Evening, April 14, 2013

Posted in Audio Sermons | Leave a comment

Dave Krawiec’s First Message – Wednesday 3/13/2013

Posted in Audio Sermons | Leave a comment

Shane Gravel’s First Message – Wednesday 4/10/2013

Posted in Audio Sermons | Leave a comment

Robert Lewis – Wednesday October 17, 2012

Posted in Audio Sermons | Leave a comment

Justin Lewis Sunday August 19 PM

Posted in Audio Sermons | Leave a comment

Evangelist Danny Long Sunday August 19 AM

Posted in Audio Sermons | Leave a comment

Evangelist Danny Long Friday August 17

Posted in Audio Sermons | Leave a comment