Our Missionaries

Missions Is The Heartbeat Of The Church

Blackstone Valley Baptist Church has a heart for missions. We currently support dozens of missionary projects. It is our desire to support these missionaries in prayer, personal fellowship, and any other kind of support we can offer. Each year our pastor personally contacts various mission fields to help and to encourage our missionaries.

 

 

Ray and Wanda Hoover – Ethiopia
ray.hoover@bbfimissions.org

Dr. Robert L. Lewis
The Global Resource Group
Blackstone Valley Baptist Church
40 Pine Swamp Road
Cumberland, RI 02864
robertlewis@fastmail.us
Website

Evangelist Danny Long
2171 County Road 259
Florence, AL 35633
Ph. (256) 762-0597

Hank and Nancy Mantonya – Brazil
Caxia Potal 141, 78900
Porto Velho, Rondonia, Brazil
henry.mantonya@bbfimissions.org

Larry and Paula Neff – USA, Mississippi
Lighthouse Children’s Homes
llneff@yahoo.com
Website

Thomas and Lisa Reesor – New Zealand
PO Box 202
Paraparaumu, New Zealand
thomas.reesor@bbfimissions.org
treesor@paradise.net.nz

Luther and Martha Smith – Paupa New Guinea
PO Box 73, Wau, MP 422
Paupa New Guinea
luther.smith@bbfimissions.org

Richard and Virginia Sonier – USA, Tennessee
Amazing Grace Missions
PO Box 289
Dayton, TN 37321
dsonier2@aol.com
Website